Loading Events
This event has passed.

Join us each Monday for the Team TFC Mad Monday Race Series. The competition aims to have elements to suit all riders and teams with both individual GC competitions and bigger team competitions (both within category and across all categories). We would love to see as many teams as possible to compete to make this one of the central team race events on the Zwift calendar. There will be races to suit both European (7:20pm UK / 8:20pm CET) and American (8:45pm EST / 7:45pm CST / 5:45pm PST) time zones – each series will run independently in terms of the scoring. Details are included below of how each element of the series will be scored both individual and team. We will endeavour to get the results posted by Tuesday evening each week but please bear with us on this for the first few weeks while we set up the system and automate the results.

Details

Date:
February 8
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Organiser

TFC

Venue

Paris
Paris
Paris, France
Google Map
Website:
https://zwiftinsider.com/paris/